Appelez-nous: 514-522-6861 ou 1-800-567-7217
901, rue Sherbrooke Est. Montréal (Québec) H2L 1L3 La Carte
<span>de Plus</span> A Propos

de Plus A Propos

Tradition & Expérience

Pour plus de 25 ans, l’Hôtel de Paris accueilli de partout dans le monde. L’hôtel a toujours été d’une grande valeur et la variété offert à chaque invité est une expérience adaptée à leurs besoins. Offrant tout, d’un petit budget à une suite pour un roi avec balcon sur la rue Sherbrooke, l’Hôtel de Paris offre le même niveau élevé de service à chacun de ses clients.

Le personnel de l’Hôtel de Paris comprend les besoins des voyageurs d’aujourd’hui. Avec très peu de personnel, il est essentiel que toute l’équipe partage toutes les compétences requises pour fournir une expérience formidable. Les employés de l’Hôtel de Paris ont en moyenne 15 ans d’expérience de l’hospitalité.

Fournir un produit solide et un service personnalisé est la clé de notre succès.

Dino Santelli, C0-gestionnaire

AboutUs1-227x151

Depuis 1985

 

HDP_Room36-227x151

Initialement ouvert comme un petit hôtel de 9 chambres, la propriété a grandi avec le paysage toujours changeant de la ville. Avec la popularité de l’hôtel, un ajout a été construit pour augmenter le nombre total de chambres à 25. À la fin des années 90, l’Hôtel de Paris a connu une nouvelle poussée de croissance en ajoutant un immeuble annexe à travers la rue qui fourni 12 nouvelles chambres de catégorie exécutifs.

 

Au début de 2012, l’hôtel a été entièrement rénové pour moderniser les chambres économique avec plus de confort et de commodités. Pendant l’été de 2012, l’Hôtel de Paris a commencé la construction d’ajouter un troisième étage à son bâtiment annexe qui abritera 6 nouvelles chambres exécutives d’ici l’été 2013.

 

Récent Nouvelles et Promotions

Call us directly: 514-522-6861 or 1-800-567-7217
901, Sherbrooke Street East. Montreal (Québec) H2L 1L3 View on Map
<span>Find out more</span> About us

Find out more About us

Tradition & Experience

Operating for over 25 years, Hotel de Paris has welcomed guests from all over the world. The hotel has always been one of great value and variety offering each guest a room and experience tailored to their needs. Offering everything from a small budget room to an executive king suite with balcony overlooking Sherbrooke Street, Hotel de Paris provides the same high standard of service to each of its guests.

The staff at Hotel de Paris understand the needs of today’s traveler. With a very small operating staff, it is key that the entire team shares all the skills required to provide a great experience. The employees at Hotel de Paris have on average 15 years of hospitality experience behind them.

Providing a solid product and personalized service is the key to our success.

Dino Santelli, Co-Owner

AboutUs1-227x151

NOBLE ROOTS since 1985

Originally opened as a small 9 room hotel, the property has grown with the ever changing landscape of the city. With the popularity of the hotel, an addition was built to increase the total number of rooms to 25. In the late 90s, Hotel de Paris experienced another growth spurt by adding an annex property across the street providing 12 new executive category rooms to the count.

HDP_Room36-227x151

 

In early 2012, the original addition was completely renovated to modernize the budget rooms with improved comfort and amenities. In the summer of 2012, Hotel de Paris began construction to add a third floor to its annex building that will house 6 new executive rooms by Summer 2013.

 

Make a Reservation

Send us a message with your desired room type, arrival date and number of nights you'd like to reserve, and we'll contact you in no time.

Latest News & Promos